
2008-7-12 10:06
victor19870328
gumtree网站上的车可信吗?
[table=98%][tr][td][table][tr][td]2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK320 A209[/td][/tr][tr][td][size=130%][b]Price: AUD $ 9,250.00 [/b][/size]
[/td][/tr][/table]
[/td][td][b]Ad ID: [/b]62037787
[/td][td=1,1,20][/td][/tr][/table][table=98%][tr][td][b]Location: [/b]Melbourne
[b]Date Listed: [/b]12/07/2008
[size=16px][b][size=6][color=#ffff33]We aspect you for a test drive[/color][/size]
[list][*]Vehicle Features & Options[*] ABS Engine Immobiliser[*] Air Conditioning Global positioning system[*] Airbag (driver) Leather Seats[*] Airbag (passenger) Leather trim[*] Airbag and ABS package Log books[*] Alarm Metallic paint[*] Alloy Wheels Phone Kit[*] Body kit, sport Power Door Mirrors[*] CD Player Power Steering[*] Car Phone Power mirrors[*] Central Locking Power windows[*] Child Restraint Radio[*] Chrome Wheels Speed Alert - Warning[*] Climate Control Tinted Windows[*] Compact disc player Traction control system[*] Cruise Control Trip Computer[*] Electric Front Seats Vehicle Inspection[*] Electronic Fuel Injection[/list][/b][/size]
[/td][/tr][/table][img]http://http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-ViewAdLargeImage?AdId=62037787&img=http://kijiji.ebayimg.com/i7/05/k/000/7b/34/d31a_18.JPG?set_id=1C4000[/img]
2008-7-12 10:09
victor19870328
图片
[url=http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-Cars-for-Sale-cars-5K-2005-Mercedes-Benz-CLK320-A209-W0QQAdIdZ62037787]http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-Cars-for-Sale-cars-5K-2005-Mercedes-Benz-CLK320-A209-W0QQAdIdZ62037787[/url]
2008-7-12 10:15
victor19870328
图片
[img]http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-ViewAdLargeImage?AdId=62037787&img=http://kijiji.ebayimg.com/i4/01/k/000/7b/34/d336_18.JPG?set_id=1C4000[/img]
[img]http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-ViewAdLargeImage?AdId=62037787&img=http://kijiji.ebayimg.com/i7/05/k/000/7b/34/d31a_18.JPG?set_id=1C4000[/img]
[img]http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-ViewAdLargeImage?AdId=62037787&img=http://kijiji.ebayimg.com/i5/06/k/000/7b/34/d3ee_18.JPG?set_id=1C4000[/img]
[img]http://melbourne.gumtree.com.au/c-ViewAdLargeImage?AdId=62037787&img=http://kijiji.ebayimg.com/i10/08/k/000/7b/34/d419_18.JPG?set_id=1C4000[/img]
2008-7-12 11:33
fenglei318
毫无疑问,这是个骗子,你可以发个email给他,然后他会告诉你车不在澳洲,然后告诉你,你把钱打到第三方账户.车会发给你.不信你试试.:monkey11
2008-7-12 14:54
victor19870328
谢谢提醒..又长见识了..
页:
[1]
Powered by 澳大利亚中文网 5.5.0
© 2005-2007 澳大利亚论坛